Masters Cycle League’s second race approaches

The second Masters Cycle League race of the year takes place with the LA Circuit Race on March 29. This year’s MCL, which is a league for Masters cycling teams, has 11 teams signed up. These 11 teams competed in the first MCL event of the year at Brea, Calif., on Feb. 15, in the Roger Millikan Memorial St. Valentine’s Criterium. The race has a full Masters 35+ category of 125 riders. Check out for complete results and registration information.


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s